You are herePCA Board of Trustees

PCA Board of Trustees


The following individuals serve on the 2014-15 PCA Board of Trustees. Feel free to contact them with any questions or just to say hello. You can also use the general Contact Form.
   

President

Amy March - amarch8314@hotmail.com

Vice President

Roy Coons - rbcoons@gmail.com

Secretary

Eleanor Conaway - reconaway@comcast.net

Treasurer

Sherry Coons - slcoons@gmail.com

Trustees

Diane Detter  - detterd@comcast.net

 Membership Chair

Linda Harwood - lharwood@chartermi.net
Dorothy Mantela - hdapa1@aol.com

Laura Quinn - laura-quinn@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Historian

Mildred Roe

 

 

 

Fun Fact

Isaac Parshall, the founder of Parshallville, was born in Chemung County, New York on February 5, 1798.