You are herePCA Board of Trustees

PCA Board of Trustees


The following individuals serve on the 2014-15 PCA Board of Trustees. Feel free to contact them with any questions or just to say hello. You can also use the general Contact Form.
   

President

Amy March - amarch8314@hotmail.com

Vice President

Roy Coons - rbcoons@gmail.com

Secretary

Eleanor Conaway - reconaway@comcast.net

Treasurer

Sherry Coons - slcoons@gmail.com

Trustees

Diane Detter  - detterd@comcast.net

 Membership Chair

Linda Harwood - lharwood@chartermi.net
Dorothy Mantela - hdapa1@aol.com

Laura Quinn - laura-quinn@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Historian

Mildred Roe

 

 

 

Fun Fact

Eleanor and Bob Conaway purchased the old Parshallville Schoolhouse in 1973 and opened an arts and crafts store, "The Craftsman." It is now used as a residence.