Local News from Local Sources


This Google News feed pulls-in all news stories that reference Hartland or Tyrone Township.

Tue, Jul 17, 2018
This RSS feed URL is deprecated

Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Hartland man drowns in White Lake while swimming - Story | WJBK - Fox 2 Detroit

Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Local leaders provide mid-year updates - Fenton Tri County Times

Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Miller: Kevin Bacon is a pig - Cape Cod Times

Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Republican Candidates For Michigan Senate Differ On Several Issues - WHMI

Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Profitt Report: Michiganders pay more for auto insurance than any other state, survey says - nbc25news.com

Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Hartland's Hendricks, Brighton's Tullar share Livingston County baseball Player of Year - Livingston Daily

Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Plans advance for new Beavercreek steakhouse - Dayton Business Journal

Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Soccer Player of the Year Caroline Halonen led Hartland's midseason turnaround - Livingston Daily

Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Too Many Cats? Hartland, 'cat lady' at odds - Mankato Free Press

Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Michigan HS Lacrosse Coaches Association names boys All-State teams - Hometownlife.com

Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Michigan builds a strong boating economy - Fenton Tri County Times

Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Michigan builds a strong boating economy - Fenton Tri County Times

Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Hartland Schools Battle Tight Budget With Proactive Approach - WHMI

Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Hartland's Madelin Skene caps record career as Livingston County's top softball player - Livingston Daily

Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Meet the 2018 All-Livingston County softball team - Livingston Daily

Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Livingston County Golfer of the Year: Hartland's Mitchell Cotten discovered hidden talent - Livingston Daily

Wed, Jun 27, 2018
'On the rocks' takes on new meaning at Naperville grill - Chicago Tribune

Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Khan: Spring football would be bad idea for most Michigan athletes - Livingston Daily

Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Hartland's Breault wins Michigan Amateur Championship - The Macomb Daily

Fun Fact

In the 1970's, the Parshallville Cider Mill was the biggest tourist attraction in Livingston County.