Local News from Local Sources


This Google News feed pulls-in all news stories that reference Hartland or Tyrone Township.

Mon, Dec 18, 2017
This RSS feed URL is deprecated

Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Vote LD Athlete of the Week (Dec. 11-17) - Livingston Daily

Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hartland wrestling finishes second in stacked field at Fricker Duals - Livingston Daily

Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Brother Rice continues to frustrate Hartland hockey team - Livingston Daily

Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Body of missing man found in in wooded Hartland Twp area - Livingston Daily

Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Michigan high school basketball: Top performers, scores from Friday - Detroit Free Press

Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Former Hartland star Reece Hughes makes wrestling debut at Michigan - Livingston Daily

Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Wrestling: Best of Ohio, Michigan on display at Fricker's Duals - Defiance Crescent News

Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Michigan high school boys hockey defending champs, contenders for 2017-18 - MLive.com

Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Michigan high school girls basketball defending champs, contenders for 2017-18 - MLive.com

Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Michigan high school basketball: Top performers in boys, girls hoops - Detroit Free Press

Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Tuesday's Scores - Chron.com

Tue, Dec 12, 2017
No. 8 Hartland suffers first loss at No. 4 Saginaw Heritage - Livingston Daily

Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Highlights from the 32nd annual Jackson Area Wrestling Showdown - MLive.com

Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Six new recruits join Michigan State Police Brighton post - Livingston Daily

Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Detroit News girls basketball top players - The Detroit News

Fri, Dec 8, 2017
Hartland High School Receives Grant To Fund College-Prep Programs - WHMI

Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Emagine Entertainment Growing with Christie as Technology Partner - DCinemaToday (press release)

Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Appeal In Lawsuit Over Dead Cows To Be Heard Next Month - WHMI

Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Upcoming Events On The Hartland Calendar - Patch.com

Fun Fact

The Parshallville Community Association was founded by Bill McEachern in 1997.